0,00 kr. 0
Cart

No products in the cart.

Your Avid resource

Support

support@in-site.tv - Tel:. +(45) 5338 9999

Kontakt

Carina Degner Steffen, Office Manager

carina@in-site.tv - Tel:. 22 89 96 62

Jakob Graversen, Poffessional Service Manager

jakob@in-site.tv - Tel:. 26 15 80 88

Nicolaj Steffensen, Sales Manager & Managing Director

nicolaj@in-site.tv - Tel:. 22 92 18 18

Beent Jørgensen, Senior Support Engineer

beent@in-site.tv - Tel:. 40 32 54 23

Janus á Argjahøvda, Support Engineer and Avid Certified Educat​or

janus@in-site.tv - Tel:. 53 70 26 25

Tim Pettersen - Sales Manager

tim@in-site.tv T: (+47) 22730500 | M: (+47) 41566344

Vermundsgade 40c, 2.sal - DK-2100 København Ø
+45 53 38 99 99